Staff Directory

Main Office and Administration

Name

Position

Email

Tina Boss

Principal bosst@lpsma.net
Tracy Steiger Assistant Principal steigert@lpsma.net
Donna Morreale Administrative Assistant morrealed@lpsma.net
Joanne Hovagimian Administrative Assistant hovagimianj@lpsma.net
Sheri Bullock Nurse bullocks@lpsma.net

Preschool Team

Name

Position

Email

Emily Beaudry

Teacher beaudrye@lpsma.net
Tara Clark Teacher clarkt@lpsma.net
Julie Mueller Teacher muellerj@lpsma.net
Nikki Jones Preschool Nurse jonesn@lpsma.net

Kindergarten Team

Name

Position

Email

Heidi Barlow

Teacher barlowh@lpsma.net
Christine Curci Teacher curcic@lpsma.net
 Ginger Ferraro  Teacher  ferrarog@lpsma.net
Christine Gallant Teacher gallantc@lpsma.net
Jessica Scavone Teacher scavonej@lpsma.net

1st Grade Team

Name

Position

Email

Diane Carroll Teacher carrolld@lpsma.net
Kristen Depasse Teacher depassekl@lpsma.net
Joanne DiPilato Teacher dipilatoj@lpsma.net
Laurie Murphy Teacher murphyl@lpsma.net
 Victoria Perron  Teacher perronv@lpsma.net

 

2nd Grade Team

 Name

Position

Email

 Megan Baker Teacher bakerm@lpsma.net
Megan Barter Teacher barterm@lpsma.net
Emily Miller Teacher millere@lpsma.net
 Brittany Pontbriand Teacher pontbriandb@lpsma.net
 Amanda Whittemore  Teacher whittemorea@lpsma.net
 

3rd Grade Team

 Name Position
Email
Amy Adler Teacher  adlera@lpsma.net
Patricia Barbarow Teacher barbarowp@lpsma.net
Bonny Burks Teacher burksb@lpsma.net
Barbara Knight Teacher knightb@lpsma.net
 

4th Grade Team

 Name Position Email
 Katie Ford Teacher fordk@lpsma.net
Ann Hyland Teacher hylanda@lpsma.net
Michelle Meloche Teacher melochem@lpsma.net
Michele Potter Teacher potterm@lpsma.net
 Andrew Wendt  Teacher  wendta@lpsma.net

Special Education & Related Services

Name

Position

Email

Theresa Calligan

Team Chair calligant@lpsma.net
Daniel Mirabile School Psychologist mirabiled@lpsma.net
Sara Bonner Occupational Therapist bonners@lpsma.net
Brian Duval Physical Therapist duvalb@lpsma.net
Jennifer Egdall Special Education Teacher egdallj@lpsma.net
 Ambyre Dyson Speech & Language dysona@lpsma.net
Samantha Soojian Speech & Language soojians@lpsma.net
Kristan Oliver Speech & Language oliverk@lpsma.net
Valerie Pedone ELL Teacher pedonev@lpsma.net
Sarah Swift Speech & Language swifts@lpsma.net
Laura Stuart BCBA stuartl@lpsma.net
Sarah Giguere Special Education Teacher gigueres@lpsma.net
Donna Larson Special Education Teacher larsond@lpsma.net

Special Subjects

Name

Position

Email

Alicia Donovan

Media/STEM Teacher donovana@lpsma.net
Alyssa Hiltz Music Teacher/Chorus/Band dagenaisa@lpsma.net
Kristen Pike Art Teacher pikek@lpsma.net
Sandra Woods Physical Education/Health Teacher woodss@lpsma.net

Intervention Staff

 

Name

Position

 Email
Katelyn LeBlanc Teacher  leblanck@lpsma.net
 Dannie Skog  Title 1 Tutor  skogd@lpsma.net

Cafeteria

 

Name

Position

Email 
Robin Griffith Cafeteria Manager  griffithr@lpsma.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.